Cafe Relish ni Oide Chapter 5

Mediafire. View Online

So I stumbled upon this manga over the summer, and it hasn’t been updated since January. I did a quick search on Google this afternoon and found both chapter five raws and someone on MangaFox was kind enough to provide a free-to-use translation, so here it is. I enlisted the help of a friend of mind to clean it for me, and I did all the typesetting. This was her first time cleaning and my first time type setting! I think we both did pretty good.

Also, there’s a short one-shot/extra story in the back of the volume for this, after the chapter. So if someone can find the translation for that/doesn’t mind translating a quick blurb that involves two men having sex, then feel free to give us a call!

As for Jesus and Aegis, expect one or both of those between now and New Years! Keep an eye out, kiddies! 😉 And have a safe holiday everyone, leave the getting drunk and arrested business to your parents!

33 responses to “Cafe Relish ni Oide Chapter 5

  1. OMIGOSH THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! xD

    I didn’t think I’d ever be able to see the ending of this series, thank you for picking up this project~ ❤

    • You’re welcome! I did it because I was disgruntled with the lack of updates. There’s also a end-of-series short story at the end, so if I can find the translations for it I’ll whip that up, too. 🙂

  2. Wow! Thank you so much for taking the initiative to present this to the masses*bow*. Like many fans, been waiting for the conclusion without actually taking any action. Thank you so much for your hard work! This a wonderful Holiday gift: Thank you! Happy Holidays! ^__^

  3. wow~ this is great! you guys are the best! thanks for the hard work and also not to forget, thanks for sharing this wonderful piece!
    banzaiiii~

  4. Thank you so much for continuing this wonderful series by a great mangaka. I really like her work. Thank you for your hard work and for sharing with us fans. (^_^)

  5. Thank you very much to the entire staff for continuing to work on this project! Your efforts are greatly appreciated!
    I am so glad that you all are releasing the rest of these chapters. It’s such an adorable manga.
    You’ve made us all very happy! ^_^

  6. Great work! Glad to see it’s getting finished finally, I loved this story, can’t wait to see your work with the extra chapter. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

