4 responses to “Jesus Chapter Five

  1. Thanks for the release! I like the jesus school of home improvement – who needs a nail gun when you have a gun gun. One question though – why are they calling it a dump truck when it’s pretty obviously a logging truck? (Which is way scarier than a dump truck)

    • Well, mostly because that’s what the translator sent me, and anything related to cars is NOT on my rather slight list of Japanese words I know (heck, I don’t even know the ENGLISH words associated with them for the most part), so I couldn’t check.

Leave a Reply

