7 responses to “Aegis chapter 48

    • I think one of them is that Russo is Aegis but I don’t know for the second one.

      Thanks for the chapter! I’m still trying to find the answer to Anna’s riddle. No luck for the moment!
      Kashihara knows the old Aegis huh? He’s a good preacher! I like that Old Geese!

  1. I think too that Russo is old Aegis. He said that he broke a rule “don’t kill”.
    I’m sorry, my english is not good…

    Thanks for translate.

  2. Pingback: Aegis chapter 48 | streaming

Leave a Reply

